The Degree Show – Not as Bad as I thought

I panicked about this for months before hand but in the end it turned out all right.

It involved possibly thirty or so students all trying to put up their work at the same time in a room that, though normally large, had radically shrunk with size due to the introduction of large display boards down the centre of the room.

06062013822

I tried to keep it as simple as possible, trying to imitate gallery displays I’d seen with plainly framed prints and a sign with a PR code so viewers could read my short story. I think it worked, I don’t think I could have done much better…

07062013823

 

Leave a Reply

