Different Approaches

I’ve been trying to think of different ways of imaging Kepler 10b so looking round the web seeing what others have done I came across this…

…a view from the edge of the permanently heated side with dramatic lava flows and volcanic activity.  This is just so apocalyptic,  I reckon that I could get all sorts of art references in to an image taking a similar approach.

At the moment my google-fu is seriously letting me down on the “end of the world”  images, just lots of 2012 stuff  😦 very irritating.

One thought on “Different Approaches

Leave a Reply

