I’ve Finished It!!!

If you heard loud shouting about 4pm on Friday that was me after handing my essay busily jigging round in little circles in joy.So I’m finally rid of the wretched thing, at the end of a truly yucky month. I’ve really felt as if the thing was out to get me just like this…

I’m not happy with what I’ve produced at all but I have a horrible suspicion that I should continue refining it and put it up on here due to how little there is written about space art. It might be a kindness to some future stressed out art student.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

